_ R m

Staff Directory

Director
Shawn M. Kuba, LPC, Ed.D. H 204 304-473-8563 kuba_s@wvwc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Lisa Parks, A.A. H 215B 304-473-8563 parks_l@wvwc.edu
Comprehensive Advisors 
Anita Dib, M.A. H 215D 304-473-8558 dib_a@wvwc.edu
Suzanne Haas, M.A. H 215E 304-473-8562 haas_s@wvwc.edu
Susan Harsh, M.A. H 215A 304-473-8036 harsh_s@wvwc.edu
Brandi Wykoff, B.A. H 215C 304-473-8076 wykoff_bl@wvwc.edu
Test Lab Staff 
Supervisor      
Carla Waldo, B.A. H 202 304-473-8560 testlab@wvwc.edu
Test Lab Coordinator      
Ciara Goff, B.A. H 202 304-473-8560 testlab@wvwc.edu
Foundational Services
Assistive Technology     Susan Harsh
External Testing Accommodations (PRAXIS, GRE, etc...)     Anita Dib
Tutoring Supervisor & Study Strategy Specialist     Suzanne Haas
Lindamood-Bell ® Learning Methods
Coordinator      
William Pastorius, M.A. H 218 304-473-8091 pastorius_w@wvwc.edu
Reading Clinicians
Carolyn Baisden, B.S. H 218 304-473-8091 baisden_c@wvwc.edu
Kathy Chapman, M.A. H 218 304-473-8091 chapman_k@wvwc.edu
Margaret Miller, B.A. H 218 304-473-8091 miller_m1@wvwc.edu
Tessa Smith, B.A. H 218 304-473-8091 smith_t1@wvwc.edu
Mentor Advantage Program
Coordinators      
Shawn M. Kuba, LPC, Ed.D. H 204 304-473-8563 kuba_s@wvwc.edu
Anita Dib, M.A. H 215D 304-473-8558 dib_a@wvwc.edu
Mentor Advantage Tutors
Teresa Buckner, B.A. - Lead Mentor H 206 304-473-8377 buckner_t@wvwc.edu
Julia Brady, M.A. H 206 304-473-8377  
Lindsey Ford, B.A. H 206 304-473-8377  
Diana Johnson, B.S. H 206 304-473-8377 johnson_d@wvwc.edu
April Keating, B.A. H 206 304-473-8377 keating_a@wvwc.edu
Denton King, M.A. H 206 304-473-8377  
Elizabeth Leigh, M.B.A. H 206 304-473-8377  
Susan Mendicino, M.S., CCC-SLP H 206 304-473-8377  
Margie Mitchell, M.S.N. H 206 304-473-8377 mitchell_m@wvwc.edu
Brooke Scott, M.A. H 206 304-473-8377
Hannah Talbott, M.A. H 206 304-473-8377  
Jodee Wilt, M.S. H 206 304-473-8377 wilt_j@wvwc.edu

"));