Computing Services Personnel

 

R. Duwane Squires
squires@wvwc.edu

Vice President - Chief Information Officer
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College
M.S., West Virginia Graduate College

Employed at WVWC since 1987

   

Ed Andrew
andrew@wvwc.edu


Manager of Computer Operations
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College

Employed at WVWC since 1973

   

Jonathan Andrew
andrew_js@wvwc.edu


Systems Analyst
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College
M.B.A., West Virginia Wesleyan College

Employed at WVWC since 1999

   

Robert A. Burch
burch_r@wvwc.edu


Helpdesk Supervisor
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College

Employed at WVWC since 1997

   

Leon McKisic
mckisic_ls@wvwc.edu


Technical Support Specialist
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College

Employed at WVWC since 2005

   

Neil Roth
roth@wvwc.edu


Telecommunications Engineer
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College / Cornell University

Employed at WVWC since 1984

   

Sue Roth
roth_s@wvwc.edu


Computer Applications Support Specialist
B.A., West Virginia Wesleyan College
M.Ed., West Virginia Wesleyan College

Employed at WVWC since 1988

   
Picture Not Available

Micah Snyder
snyder_m@wvwc.edu


Technical Support Specialist
B.A., West Virginia Wesleyan College

Employed at WVWC since 2007