HR Task Force

Mission Statement
In appreciation of the value of the people of West Virginia Wesleyan College, the mission of the Human Resources Planning Task Force is to define and envision the elements of Human Resources, through research and prioritization, in order to recommend improvements and to maximize the common ground between employees and the institution consistent with the mission of West Virginia Wesleyan College.

 

Task Force Members

Chip Keaeting Co-chair keating@wvwc.edu
Vickie Crowder Co-chair crowder_v@wvwc.edu
Bill Mallory mallory_we@wvwc.edu
Bob Burch burch_r@wvwc.edu
David McCauley mccauley@wvwc.edu
Denise Mills mills_d@wvwc.edu
Kim Bjorgo Thorne bjorgo@wvwc.edu
Rochelle Long long_r@wvwc.edu
Tammy Frederick frederick_t@wvwc.edu