Faculty

Katherine Antolini
History/Sociology
antolini@wvwc.edu
x8029

Esther Barkat
Psychology
barkat_e@wvwc.edu
x8058

Ashley Lawson
English
lawson_a@wvwc.edu
x8241

Devon McNamara

English
mcnamara@wvwc.edu
x8243

Melody Meadows
Music
meadows@wvwc.edu
x8411

Tammie Hammon Moody
Health Sciences
hammonmoody@wvwc.edu
x8682

Ellen Mueller
Art
mueller_e@wvwc.edu
x8433

Debra Dean Murphy
Religion
murphy_d@wvwc.edu
x8362

Vicki Phillips
Religion
phillips_v@wvwc.edu
x8444

Beth Rogers
Library Liaison
rogers_e@wvwc.edu
x8013

Thomas Schoffler
Theatre
schoffler_t@wvwc.edu
x8810

Jessica Scott
Interdisciplinary
scott_j@wvwc.edu
x8360

Mandy Spivak
Music
spivak_m@wvwc.edu
x8760

Katherine Thweatt
Communication
thweatt_k@wvwc.edu
x8140