Directory

Directory

Director
Shawn M. Kuba, LPC, Ed.D. H 204 304-473-8563 kuba_s@wvwc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Marion Sparks, M.Ed. H 215B 304-473-8563 sparks_m@wvwc.edu
Comprehensive Advisors 
Anita Dib, M.A. H 215D 304-473-8558 dib_a@wvwc.edu
Suzanne Haas, M.A. H 215E 304-473-8562 haas_s@wvwc.edu
Susan Harsh, M.A. H 215C 304-473-8036 harsh_s@wvwc.edu
Jodee Wilt, M.S. H 215A 304-473-8076 wilt_j@wvwc.edu
Test Lab Staff 
Supervisor      
Carla Waldo, B.A. H 202 304-473-8560 testlab@wvwc.edu
Test Lab Coordinator      
Lori Post H 202 304-473-8560 testlab@wvwc.edu
Foundational Services
Assistive Technology     Susan Harsh
External Testing Accommodations (PRAXIS, GRE, etc...)     Anita Dib
Study Strategy Specialist     Suzanne Haas
Tutoring Supervisors     Suzanne Haas & Jodee Wilt
Sign Language Interpreter
Sarah Hollen H 113 304-473-8373 hollen_s@wvwc.edu
Lindamood-Bell ® Learning Methods
Coordinator      
William Pastorius, M.A. H 218 304-473-8091 pastorius_w@wvwc.edu
Reading Clinicians
Elizabeth Golden, B.A. H 218 304-473-8091 golden.e@wvwc.edu
Margaret Miller, B.A. H 218 304-473-8091 miller_m1@wvwc.edu
Samantha Richter, B.A. H 218 304-473-8091  richter.s@wvwc.edu
Mentor Advantage Program
Coordinator      
Anita Dib, M.A. H 215D 304-473-8558 dib_a@wvwc.edu
Mentor Advantage Tutors
Teresa Buckner, B.A. - Lead Mentor H 208 304-473-8377 buckner_t@wvwc.edu
Julia Brady, M.A. H 123B 304-473-8377 brady_l@wvwc.edu
Donna Broslawsky, M.A. H 206 304-473-8377 broslawsky.d@wvwc.edu
Marissa Gain, B.A. H 207 304-473-8377  gain.m@wvwc.edu
Ciara Goff, B.A. H 122    goff_k@wvwc.edu
Diana Johnson, B.S. H 206 304-473-8377 johnson_d@wvwc.edu
April Keating, B.A. H 206 304-473-8377 keating_a@wvwc.edu
Elizabeth Leigh, M.B.A. H 206 304-473-8377 leigh_e@wvwc.edu
Susan Mendicino, M.S., CCC-SLP H 206 304-473-8377 mendicino_s@wvwc.edu
Brooke Scott, M.A. H 207 304-473-8377 scott_s@wvwc.edu

West Virginia
Wesleyan College

59 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 473-8000

Contact Us

Directions


Support WVWC

Current Students

YES!

I want more information

Get in touch >